Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

London, London

ID: 5xy
2-storey house in the suburbs

Nearest major city:

Eltham

Sitter required for:

22 Dec 2021 7 Jan 202216 days

Dates are flexible:

We'd be happy to have you stay with us for some time before or after

Pet sitting required:

1 dog, 1 cat

Sitter's pets welcome:

Yes

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

About this house sitting position in London

HOME

Our home is a large semi-detached house with a huge back garden and lovely neighbors. We have one double bedroom and a spare room that can accommodate additional guests on a double air mattress, and in a pinch, the living room couch is perfect for one.

We have reliable on-street parking (nobody ever takes it), a home weightlifting gym, a good TV with Netflix, washing machine, dishwasher, oven, stovetop, etc., basically everything you need to have a good homely time! It's the perfect place for a good relaxing time :)

The area is a quiet suburban London/Greenwich in the district of Eltham. There are plenty of activities, services, etc. in the area, so there is no lack of things to do, it is London after all!

REQUIREMENT

You'd need to watch over and feeding our young border collie and indoor cat, scooping the cat litter, minding the house, and perhaps watering of plants one time, but since it's winter, that might not even be necessary. Our Dog will need a walk in the morning and some tending to through the day, but he is crate trained, and is happy to sleep in his crate for a few hours without separation anxiety.

We would also like to offer the house-sitter some flexibility, especially in enjoying their time here. We can have you stay with us before the start of the sitting period to allow for getting to know each other and the area, and enjoy London without care. We'll also be more than happy to book our dog in for daycare a few times to allow for some longer care-free outings.

We are happy to welcome families, but he would require a dedicated person for walks. Ideally we want someone who is at least 20 years old, is happy to go the park with a happy dog, and would like to have plenty of cuddles with a cuddlebug cat. We would be happy to consider anyone bringing their own dog, as ours is very friendly. We aren't all too picky, so let's chat!

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Broadband
Heater
Dishwasher

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Parks

Contact owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

Other House Sitting positions nearby

London, London 23 Dec 2021 29 Dec 20216 days
London, London 20 Dec 2021 11 Jan 202222 days
Sidcup, London 29 Dec 2021 14 Feb 202247 days
Crofton Park, London 16 Jan 2022 4 Feb 202219 days
Walthamstow, London, London 26 Dec 2021 31 Dec 20215 days
Top