Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Milton Keynes, South East England

ID: 31x

Name:

Thomas

Nearest major city:

LONDON

Sitter required for:

10 Feb 2019 5 Feb 2020 360 days

Dates are flexible:

We do not have actual dates yet

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

More Information

We live in a smart modern 3 bed detached house,with a very modern fully fitted kitchen plus utility room, conservatory, central heating , wooden (easy clean floors) and minimal maintenance garden.we have a large Newfoundland female dog -she is very friendly and has a laid back attitude - is middle aged - needs walking but not too far. Our house is close to a lake with lots of open green spaces beautifully planted with many trees and shrubs plus many paths for easy dog walking or jogging or bike riding. We are within a short walk of local shops and a short drive of more shops than most people would need. The M1 is 10 mins. away as is MK railway station (London 40 mins) . Our part of Milton Keynes is very park-like and a convenient place to be.

Our current regular sitters (of 3 years) have unfortunately hit some health issues and may not be able to continue So we are looking for replacements of equal merit. If that could be you, you are welcome to ring us for a chat. We have no specific dates yet but typically we could be away for a few days or a couple of weeks at a time.

For security purposes we have not included photos.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top