Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Newport Shropshire, West Midlands

ID: 3fp

Name:

Ms Alex

Nearest major city:

Telford

Sitter required for:

14 Jun 2019 23 Jun 2019

Dates are flexible:

Some flexibility at beginning of holiday.

Number of days:

9

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am looking for a cat lover to care for Millie while I am away inJune. I now only have 1 cat who is 6 years old. She dislikes the cattery and has recently lost her 'sister'.She likes company, is a lovable cat but takes a while to trust new people so can't be described as a lap-cat. She has no health problems.
I have a clean , warm and comfortable home with a private garden, and car parking on the drive. There are 2 bedrooms. Bath and shower. TV. and good internet access. I have a room suitable for painting/craft work if that is needed.It is a quiet ,residential area- in walking -distance of local shops and amenities and a good bus service.

There would be very little other work to be done other than watering the garden. (I have lots of pots) so you would be free to explore the local area around Newport (Shropshire), Stafford and Telford .I am close to Bridgenorth and Ironbridge.

Millie is allowed free access to the home so there is no litter changing.She is quite timid but no problem at all. She is not used to dogs or children .

Photos of Millie and the house can be sent if you are interested in the advert.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Telford, West Midlands 4 Dec 2020 18 Dec 2020 14 days
Top