Forgot password

Northampton, East Midlands

ID: 3iw



Nearest major city:

London / Birmingham

Sitter required for:

4 Sep 2019 21 Sep 2019 17 days

Pet sitting required:


Sitter's pets welcome:

More Information

We are Jill Michael and Tony
Our home is a four bedroomed detached house with a large garden in a quite cul de sac. We are five minutes drive from a large free parking shopping centre with a 24 hour Tescos banks and many other shops.
There is another shopping centre 15 minutes drive with large shops M & S, Next excetera with restaurants and coffee shops.
There are pleasant walks near by.
We have three elderly cats Jake 19 who is a tiny three legged black boy,he is on a special diet so has to be seperated at meal times.
Milo is a 16 year old tabby and white boy on twice daily medication and a special diet so also has to be seperated at meal times.
Jonnie is a 13 year old black boy on once daily medication no special diet.
This may sound a bit complicated but as all our boys know the routine its fine. They all like fussing on there own terms as you have looked after cats before im sure you know what they are like.
They all have very different personalities and are very amusing.
We also need someone willing to tend the garden we have two greenhouses pots baskets and soft fruit plants that will need watering daily this can take up to an hour a day very therapeutic.
There are many other attractions close by if you want any more info just let us know.
We have two holidays booked, Dates are 7th to 22nd June 2019 and 5th to 21st September 2019.
The two cats that are on medication are mainly house cats and use a litter trays.
Kind regards
Jill Michael and Tony.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more