Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Petts Wood, London

ID: 5xw
Single-storey flat in the suburbs

Name:

Jack

Nearest major city:

Orpington

Sitter required for:

26 Nov 2021 1 Dec 20215 days

Pet sitting required:

1 cat

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Petts Wood

My wife Naomi and I live in a ground floor 2 bed flat in leafy Petts Wood with our cuddly cat Lola. The location is near lots of National Trust parks and walks but also a 30min train to central London. There are shops and supermarkets within walking distance too.

Our flat has the second bedroom set up as an office with monitors to work from home and a sofa bed which can be pulled out to make two bedrooms.

Lola is a cuddly and friendly cat just over 1 year old. She is quite self sufficient and likes to go outside quite a bit but we don’t have a cat flap. She just needs someone to let her in and out, feed her and most importantly give her lots of cuddles.

We are planning to go on holiday from Friday 26th November to Wednesday 1st December so looking for someone who friendly and trustworthy to watch our flat and look after Lola whilst we are away.

You can make yourself at home and we will ensure fresh sheets and towels are available. There is fast WiFi too so you can work from home.

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
BBQ

Close to

Public transport
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Parks
Walking trails

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Sidcup, London 29 Dec 2021 14 Feb 202247 days
London, London 22 Dec 2021 7 Jan 202216 days
London, London 23 Dec 2021 29 Dec 20216 days
London, London 20 Dec 2021 11 Jan 202222 days
Crofton Park, London 16 Jan 2022 4 Feb 202219 days
Top