Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Plymouth, South West England

ID: 3bj

Name:

Jasmine

Nearest major city:

Plymouth

Sitter required for:

23 Jun 2019 31 Jul 2019

Dates are flexible:

Nothing booked yet - want to find sitter first :)

Number of days:

38

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

4.1 stars

More Information

Hello, I am looking for someone who loves dogs and would be willing to stay in my 2-bedroom flat in Plymouth, close to the city centre and all the necessary amenities. My babies are two old men, a Shih Tzu (Teddy) and a Yorkshire terrier (Pippy). They are extremely well behaved and low maintenance dogs, who love to snuggle up and snooze on the sofa when they aren't going out for a walk!
All I ask is that you walk them once a day for at least 20 minutes, and feed them in the morning and evening. They are okay being left alone for 6-8 hours as they sleep A LOT and have each other for company. The only other requirement is that the flat is relatively clean and tidy upon my return.
My dates are not fixed at this point, I am hoping to go travelling overseas on my university break, but before I book anything I need find someone to take care of my beautiful little boys!

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top