Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Plymouth, South West England

ID: 3pa

Name:

Andrea

Nearest major city:

Plymouth

Sitter required for:

10 Aug 2019 24 Aug 2019

Dates are flexible:

As we go camping in Cornwall, it will depend on the weather when we are away but are happy for our sitter to stay for the two weeks so they can make arrangements too as there's plenty of room.

Number of days:

14

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello. We have three cats that love human company so can't usually go away from home for very long. We would love someone who likes cats, doesn't mind watering (and eating the tomatoes in the greenhouse), watering and deadheading the pot plants and generally just being 'at home'. Our home is on the outskirts of Plymouth, near Marsh Mills with a bus stop about 50 yards away which takes you into the centre where you can catch buses anywhere. We have a lovely garden surrounded by mature trees with a summerhouse and decking at the top along with a greenhouse and you feel as if you are in the countryside. We look after two resident hedgehogs (they may have a family soon) as well as feeding the birds. We are restricted when we can take holiday as I work in a school and Mick can only take those two weeks in August. Thank you.

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Plymouth, South West England 23 Jun 2019 31 Jul 2019 38 days
Plymouth, South West England 22 Jun 2019 6 Jul 2019 14 days
Yelverton, South West England 17 Jul 2019 21 Jul 2019 4 days
Top