Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quinton, West Midlands

ID: 43z

Name:

Shannon

Nearest major city:

Birmingham

Sitter required for:

29 Sep 2019 31 Jan 2020

Dates are flexible:

We will be away for certain on business starting October 5th. My husband will be away until December 27th, but I will be returning November 10th, then leaving again sometime in early December until around New Year's Eve.

Number of days:

124

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hiya!

I'm Shannon, and my husband's name is Samuel. I am originally from the United States, and my husband is from Essex, UK. We are looking for someone who can look after our pets and our home while we are away on business, and visiting our family in the coming months. Hopefully you'll be a perfect match!

Our home is a 2.5 bed, 1 bath, semi-detached home in Quinton. It has a gorgeous garden with amazing flowers and plants, ample parking, and lots of charm. There is a front loading washer/dryer as well as a fitted dishwasher (yay!) and fridge. The house is a 4 minute walk to a large Tesco, a 20 minute bus to Birmingham New Street, and a 12 minute bus to Harborne High Street (bus stop is a 3 minute walk away).

We have two pets: our dog (Penny) and our cat (Pickle). They get along well, and they LOVE to be loved! They are very friendly and are very happy to be pet and cuddled.

We are looking for someone (or a couple) to look after our pets and house sit out home while we are away on business and visiting family. Our pets are pretty low maintenance as neither of them have health issues. They just require their bowls of food and water to be filled each day, and the dog needs to be let out into our fenced in garden 2-3 times/day. The cat can also be let out into the garden, but we ask that she is let back in for the evening. We would love someone who has experience gardening as our garden is pretty lush, but this is not a requirement.

The image attached of the bedroom is not updated, but gives you an idea of the layout of it. The decor and furnishings will look a little different/updated than the picture shows soon as we are making small changes to the room :).

We look forward to hearing from you! :)

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Walsall, West Midlands 23 Dec 2019 27 Dec 2019 4 days
Leominster, West Midlands 30 Nov 2019 4 Dec 2019 4 days
Redditch, West Midlands 9 May 2020 16 May 2020 7 days
Top