Forgot password

Saltford, South West England

ID: 49x



Nearest major city:

Bath and Bristol

Sitter required for:

25 Oct 2019 27 Oct 2019

Number of days:


Pet sitting required:


Sitter's pets welcome:


Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We live in a 4 bedroom house in Saltford, between Bath and Bristol. There is a farm behind the house which we can walk through to reach the fields at the back which offer great walking routes. The location is fantastic and there are bus stops right outside the house for easy access to either Bath or Bristol. There is a Waitrose close by and a selection of shops also within walking distance including a post office, pharmacy, Thai cafe, fish and chip shop and pub! We have 3 small dogs and as they are rescued we don't know exactly how old they are, but at a guess they are all around 12 years old. We are looking for someone who could look after our dogs for us from 25-27 October. This stay would involve walking the dogs a couple of times a day and generally looking after them - feeding etc. Once the dogs have been walked they really don't take much looking after, but just like a bit of company! We have wifi and Sky TV in the house.

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in Bristol

Bristol city centre

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Saltford, South West England 1 Nov 2019 3 Nov 2019 2 days
Saltford, South West England 21 Dec 2019 31 Dec 2019 10 days
Yate, South West England 26 Oct 2019 5 Nov 2019 10 days