Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Shaftesbury, South West England

ID: 40s

Name:

Claire

Nearest major city:

Salisbury

Sitter required for:

15 Aug 2019 23 Aug 2019

Number of days:

8

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have a large 4 bedroom house with Garden with a stream, situated in a friendly village in Dorset with a local pub and post office. It has family bathroom with shower and 2 toilets situated upstairs. Downstairs it has large porch, Dining room, sitting room and kitchen with flagstone floor throughout. I have an 18month Doberman whom joined my family in January. She craves attention and is just a large soppy pup, fantastic with other dogs. very submissive and always tries to encourage them to play. She absolutely adores children and hasn’t shown any concerns in her behaviour. I trust her without doubt around my 7, 11 and 13 year old and chickens, etc. She is like my shadow. I take her out regularly with my race horses which gives her a good stretch. However on walks she just gallops around in fields without the encouragement of throwing balls, sticks etc. I do however make sure it’s in an enclosed area/field as she is a confident girl and at times can be keen to make her way home herself or chase something interesting. She originally a rescue from a small backyard from London she is now very happy and content in her new free range life...and I don’t want her unsettled.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top