Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Singleton, North West England

ID: 55b
Home in the country

Name:

Anna-marie

Nearest major city:

Singleton

Sitter required for:

9 May 2021 19 May 2021 10 days

Pet sitting required:

3 dog(s), 3 farm animal(s), 12 other animal(s)

Sitter's pets welcome:

Reply rating:

3.65 stars

More Information

We live in Singleton which is a very small village 4 miles outside Blackpool and 10 miles to Preston. We have a 2 bed cottage with a very big garden which is home to our 3 dogs, 3 pygmy goats, 2 geese, 12 chickens and 5 ducks. All the birds can look after themselves but may need their water refilling. The 3 goats need feeding twice per day. We also have 3 dogs who need feeding twice per day, walking daily and generally like company. We work full time so they are used to being left during the day. The dogs generally stay outside in the backyard and sleep in their very comfy kennel but like lounging and watching tv when we are home.
We do not expect you to muck anything out except maybe pick up any dog mess.

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Broadband
Heater

Close to

Walking trails

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Blackpool, North West England 3 Oct 2020 10 Oct 2020 7 days
Preesall, North West England 24 Oct 2020 31 Oct 2020 7 days
Top