Suffolk, East of England

Similar House Sitting positions
This ad is either not activated or has expired, but we have a few similar House Sitting positions.
House Sitting job in Fakenham, East of England

Fakenham, East of England

2018-04-28 - 36 days

A large modern three bedroom open plan house with fenced and gated rear garden backing onto...

House Sitting job in Gorleston, East of England

Gorleston, East of England

2017-12-22 - 12 days

5/10 mins walk to the sea from the house so could be ideal for you,looking for housesitting...

House Sitting job in York, Yorkshire and the Humber

York, Yorkshire and the Humber

2018-05-01 - 153 days

Single female required to house-sit whilst owners are away from 1st May-1st October 2018....

House Sitting job in Chorley, North West England

Chorley, North West England

2018-05-25 - 100 days

3 month house sit, whilst we stay at our Greek second home, in an 1850s 3 bed cottage on...

House Sitting job in Sleaford, East Midlands

Sleaford, East Midlands

2018-01-24 - 57 days

Would love a clean someone to care for my cats, chickens some moth pupa, a crysalis and...

House Sitting job in Poole, Dorset, South West England

Poole, Dorset, South West England

2018-02-14 - 45 days

Detached house with a reasonable sized garden, situated in a lovely quiet area. Wifi on...

House Sitting job in Chatham Kent, South East England

Chatham Kent, South East England

2017-11-29 - 42 days

i have 3 dogs 2 jacks and 1 staf looking for someone to look after my house and dogs

House Sitting job in Howarth, Yorkshire and the Humber

Howarth, Yorkshire and the Humber

2018-02-13 - 41 days

2 bedroom mid Terrace house, no garden. 2 min walk to public transport, 10 min walk to...

House Sitting job in Nailsworth, South West England

Nailsworth, South West England

2018-04-25 - 40 days

Retired couple planning trip to Australia late April to early June 2018 (dates not yet...

House Sitting job in London, London

London, London

2017-12-06 - 39 days

Beautiful, warm and modern 3 bedroom house in Canary Wharf. Our house is conveniently...

Back to previous pageHome details [ID:2189]
Location:
Suffolk, East of England
Nearest major city:
Stowmarket
Description:
Old house /art studio with a little garden, medium dog 8years old and a cat . 5 minutes to a supermarket , park , near centre and public transport , train . I am looking for house/dog/cat seater , prefer single female with experience . Regards
House Sitter preferences:
Experience preferred, References & police clearance required, Seniors preferred, Single female preferred
Start date:
September 3, 2017
Duration:
17 days
Date comment:
September sometimes
Google map:
Contact this Home Owner
To contact this Home Owner you need to be registered as a House Sitter. Please login or register.