Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The New Forest, South East England

ID: 4ao

Name:

Harriet

Nearest major city:

Southampton

Sitter required for:

11 Oct 2019 13 Oct 2019 2 days

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

More Information

Hello! My name is Harriet and I live in the beautiful New Forest with my partner, son and two dogs!

I am due to go away on the 11th October with my son and my partner is going to Russia for work on that week. We are looking for someone to look after our dogs on Friday 11th October to the 13th October. I will be arriving late on that Sunday- but you can stay until evening if that is a possibility.

Ziggy, our Jack Russell cross is the perfect little dog! He’s so easy going, it’s great! Oliver is our Lurcher, and we rescued him at 10 weeks old. Oliver is amazing, such a gentle dog, a massive baby! He needs a lot of love, this is due to him having a bit of anxiety. They will show you a lot of love!

Oliver and Ziggy love a good walk, and after this they usually end up sleeping most of the day! We don’t tend to leave the dogs too long on their own- a few hours a day max.

This is a perfect opportunity for someone to come and visit the New Forest, and enjoy the sights! The Forest is great for walking and exploring and there are a lot of dog friendly places.

If this sounds like something you’d enjoy, then please do get in touch! We would love someone to look after our dogs as we do, and show them lots of care!

Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Harriet

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Fordingbridge, South West England 20 Nov 2019 11 Dec 2019 21 days
Top