Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Thornton Heath, London

ID: 4td
House in the suburbs

Name:

Amanda

Nearest major city:

Croydon / London

Sitter required for:

8 Apr 2020 13 Apr 2020 5 days

Pet sitting required:

1 dog(s), 2 cat(s)

Sitter's pets welcome:

More Information

My partner and I are going to France to family for Easter and we are looking for a loving foster parent for 5 days to look after our 3 girls Luna (dog), Abby (cat), Bella (cat). They are very relaxed girls and thrive on attention. We live in a lovely two bed roomed house in Thornton heath which is close to east Croydon (great coffee shops and restaurants) as well as crystal palace. 7 min walk to Thornton heath station which is a 25 min ride to Victoria or from east Croydon a 15 min ride to London Bridge. Great bus links.
My partner and I are from South Africa as well as Luna and Bella, Abby is from London. All three are rescue's. Luna's dog walker will walk her on the Wednesday and Thursday so she would only need walks Friday to Monday. We are very relaxed and want you to make yourself at home.

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Broadband
Heater
Dishwasher

Close to

Public transport
Supermarket
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Parks
House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in London

London skylineFinding a house sitting job in London is, probably, the crown jewel in a house sitter's experience. House sitting jobs can run the gamut from looking after flats, taking care of picturesque country homes to overseeing the care of large estates. Depending upon which area you find a house sitting job, you are surrounded by history, culture, finance, fashion and the arts, all of which can contribute to an experience most people can only dream about.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

London, London 24 Dec 2020 7 Jan 2021 14 days
Top