Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Toller Porcorum, South West England

ID: 53x
Farm house in the country

Name:

Fiona

Nearest major city:

Dorchester

Sitter required for:

5 Feb 2021 26 Feb 2021 21 days

Dates are flexible:

Date not fixed yet

Pet sitting required:

3 dog(s), 1 cat(s), 50 farm animal(s), 6 other animal(s)

Sitter's pets welcome:

Reply rating:

4.7 stars

More Information

A lovely detached house in 14 acres in beautiful Dorset countryside near coast. Responsible caring and tidy person wanted to look after our animals (3 dogs, 1 cat, 2 hens, 4 rabbits and 1 pygmy goat) for 3 weeks in February 2021 and also for other short breaks on a regular basis. Excellent rates for right person.

Dogs need walking twice a day, hens and rabbits need mucking out, feeding and shutting up/letting out every day. Goat needs feeding twice a day. Dogs can’t be left for more than 2 hours a day.

Must be very good with animals and dogs in particular. Also experience of rabbits would be a bonus as two of them are elderly and require daily medication. One of our 3 is a rescue from Romania and wary of new people and particularly men, so I’m looking for a single female to housesit. Our dog will take a while to get used to you and you will need to visit quite a few times before we go away so that she can get used to you. Will pay time and travel for this.

There are also 50 sheep and 1 pygmy goat which could be looked after by someone else.

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Broadband
BBQ
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top