Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tranent, Scotland

ID: 3oj

Name:

Anna

Nearest major city:

Edinburgh

Sitter required for:

29 Aug 2019 7 Sep 2019

Dates are flexible:

Would need a before 12pm start on the 29th if possible.

Number of days:

9

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there! We are a family of four with two young children. We live about ten miles outside of Edinburgh with regular public transportation via bus just outside our front door (takes about 30 minutes to get to Princes Street). We have a five bedroom semi-detached victorian home. The guest room is on the second floor so need someone who is ok with stairs. The house is big and comfortable. There's parking and a lovely big garden. We have two cats and one dog. The sitter would be required to feed cats and dog, change litter boxes, walk dog once a day (on the lead only) and let dog out for potty breaks in the morning and just before bed (at a minimum). Looking for someone who is nice, reliable, responsible and a non-criminal, if possible :). Our cats freak out if other pets come into house so unfortunately just those without pets of their own please.

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in UK

Parliament house London UKHouse sitting in UK is one of the best options you can choose if you want to explore the whole country, from the bustling cities to the quaint little villages in the countryside. Whether it is the southern peninsular region or the Midlands or Northern England, every region has something unique to offer to visitors. Wherever you are house sitting in UK, if you have a few days to spare, there is plenty to explore. The local flavors and attractions vary from place to place.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

London, London 18 Jun 2019 28 Jun 2019 10 days
Great Wakering, East of England 31 Aug 2019 15 Sep 2019 15 days
Rawtenstall, North West England 11 Sep 2019 25 Sep 2019 14 days
Southampton, South East England 24 Aug 2019 13 Sep 2019 20 days
Ipswich, East of England 1 Jun 2019 8 Jun 2019 7 days
Top