Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Truro, South West England

ID: 38d

Name:

Carol

Nearest major city:

Truro

Sitter required for:

1 Mar 2019 8 May 2019

Dates are flexible:

We leave home on 2nd or 3rd March and return to the UK on 7th May. We need to meet beforehand but at the end the house could be left for a few days.

Number of days:

68

Pet sitting required:

No

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

ADDITION 4th February. This is an apology to everyone who has been looking at this post. Since advertising my brother in law was diagnosed with cancer and died 10 days later ... and I haven't been able to keep up with answering people. Now, my partner's father has also been diagnosed with lung cancer and we really do not know whether we are coming or going or even whether we will be going away any more. If a decision happens we will re post and once again my HUGE apologies.
This is a rural 3 bedroom detached cottage. One bedroom is now an office. We have two near neighbours on one side but just fields all around us. We live off a narrow lane off a narrow lane but are only one and a half miles from Truro. It is a beautiful valley and about 8 miles from the sea. Your own transport is probably necessary unless you are a very keen walker. We do have a cleaner at least once a week. We just need house sitting (no pets now) and normal garden and plant care. (We don't need a proper gardener - but it helps!!) Occasionally we go away for 2 months at a time and it would be wise to have a house sitter.

House sitter found. See similar listings

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Truro,, South West England 22 Sep 2019 28 Oct 2019 36 days
Mid Cornwall, South West England 6 Nov 2019 22 Nov 2019 16 days
Top