Login

Forgot password
Cancel

*urgent* Nantwich, North West England

ID: 3s0

Name:

Karen

Nearest major city:

Chester

Sitter required for:

16 Jul 2019 24 Jul 2019 8 days

Dates are flexible:

The dates given are fixed but I don't mind the stay being extended either side of these dates.

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

More Information

I'm looking for someone to care for my three lovely rescue dogs and my cat 16-24 July. You would be staying in a detached property in its own grounds, conveniently situated between Crewe and Nantwich, with its Grade II listed buildings, and 20 miles from the Roman city of Chester. It is possible to walk the 1.5 miles into Nantwich along a purpose built footpath and cyclepath which starts a few hundred yards from the house (bikes are available), with a large Sainsbury's on the way. The house backs onto open fields where I walk the dogs each day. They are fed twice a day, the cat being fed on demand. Unfortunately, my latest rescue dog, a small english setter, which I brought back from France last October, has a sad history and I realise now she will never be housetrained, so it's necessary to let her out every couple of hours and she has a nappy on at night. I should mention that I have three lodgers, who are either at work or away most of the time - I have had sitters stay in the past with no problem. You would have your own bedroom with ensuite and sharing all other facilities.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top