Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Warminster, South West England

ID: 3wn

Name:

Benjamin

Nearest major city:

Bath

Sitter required for:

30 Jul 2019 30 Aug 2019 31 days

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

More Information

We are hoping to go away for the whole of August if we can find a sitter who will look after our large lurcher, keep a few plants watered and mow the smallish lawn once a week or so.
The house is a three bedroom Eighteenth century terrace with a modern conversion and extension. It's located in a lovely village with two pubs, a small shop and post office. There is a chalk stream a minutes walk from the bottom of the garden and Longleat Safari Park is nearby, as is Stonehenge. Bath and Salisbury are 40 minutes away.
The dog is large but very gentle. She good with children and other dogs. She doesn't need much exercise (20 minutes a day) but will happily join a long walk. She is only 18 months old, so while she is well trained, experience of managing a large dog and a degree of strength would be hugely beneficial.
The house has three bedrooms. One is a large double. One is a small double and there is a bunk bed in the box room for the kids.

Our parents live in a house at the end of the garden. They are elderly but completely self contained.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top