Login

Forgot password
Cancel

West Row, East of England

ID: 3td

Name:

Charlotte

Nearest major city:

Newmarket, Bury St Edmunds, Cambridge

Sitter required for:

29 Jul 2019 13 Aug 2019

Number of days:

15

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Yes

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We have a lovely 5 bedroom home in a quiet road and are close to a nearby park and a local shop. We’re a short drive from local shops and towns including Mildenhall, Newmarket, Bury st Edmunds and Cambridge.

We have a piano, a lovely en suite guest room overlooking a field and a fitness studio in our garage. We have two young children and any children you may have with you are welcome to use their toy room.

We are looking for someone to house sit for 2 weeks to take care of our 3 very loveable and friendly dogs (2 small chihuahuas and one mixed breed rescue dog) and to water some of our house and garden plants. We also have 2 rabbits and a hamster but if you’d rather not be responsible for them we do have alternative carers for them, but our dogs would definitely need to be looked after at home.

We’re all vegans so it would be lovely to know that fellow vegans/veggies were sharing and cooking in our home.

We would love to find trust worthy and reliable house sitters that we could regularly invite to stay when we’re away a few times a year.

We’re looking for a house sitter for 29th July - 13th August and also 23rd-26th August.

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top