Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Woodbridge, East of England

ID: 5gk
House in the country

Name:

Judith

Nearest major city:

Woodbridge

Sitter required for:

12 Aug 2021 20 Aug 2021 8 days

Pet sitting required:

Sitter's pets welcome:

More Information

We are a family of 4 who are looking for someone or a couple to house and small-holding -sit for 1 week in August 2021 ( thursday 12th august to friday 20th august). We have a large old Victorian house in gothic style, in a small village, about 5 minutes by car from Woodbridge and 10 minutes by car from Ipswich. Woodbridge is a lovely small town with interesting shops and good walks. We are about 20 minutes from the lovely Suffolk Coast. We have a smallholding with a few sheep and some chickens. We also have 2 dogs ( springers) and 3 cats.
We need someone who likes dogs and will walk them once or twice daily. We can walk the dogs in fields and on footpaths from our house.
If you would like to have a holiday in Suffolk this summer, and could help us with one or both of those dates, and to explore the beautiful countryside/ seaside, please let me know.

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Broadband
BBQ
Dishwasher
Caravan space

Close to

Supermarket
Golf
Walking trails
House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in UK

Parliament house London UKHouse sitting in UK is one of the best options you can choose if you want to explore the whole country, from the bustling cities to the quaint little villages in the countryside. Whether it is the southern peninsular region or the Midlands or Northern England, every region has something unique to offer to visitors. Wherever you are house sitting in UK, if you have a few days to spare, there is plenty to explore. The local flavors and attractions vary from place to place.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Thrapston, All Others 26 Aug 2021 31 Aug 2021 5 days
Radyr, Wales 23 Dec 2021 27 Dec 2021 4 days
Addlestone, South East England 17 Sep 2021 20 Sep 2021 3 days
Kelmscott, South West England 24 Jul 2021 4 Aug 2021 11 days
Neath, Wales 27 Aug 2021 31 Aug 2021 4 days
Top