Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Woodbridge, Hasketon, Suffolk, East of England

ID: 4cf

Name:

jemima

Nearest major city:

Ipswich, suffolk

Sitter required for:

24 Oct 2019 1 Nov 2019 8 days

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

More Information

We are looking for someone who would like to stay in our cottage and look after our pets when we are away.
We have a lovely self contained 1 bedroom cottage attached to the house.

We live in a really lovely house with 15 acres in the village of Hasketon, outside Woodbridge.

We have two dogs - a staffy and a french bulldog, both female. They need walking everyday. There are great dog walks all around us. Both dogs are young (5yrs and 7 yrs) but well behaved. The staffy is rather over enthusiastic when she meets new people so I tend to slip a lead on if I see people so she doesnt flatten them! They aren't left on there own for more than 4 hours usually, as we work from home. However they do not get anxious.

We have three cats, two female and one male.
We have 10 chickens who need cleaning out twice a week.

It is a great area to visit with fabulous history, great walks and great food.

We have a good village pub too, which is 1/2 a miles walk away. Great food and drink and petanque too.

Woodbridge is a mile away and a lovely market town on the river Deben.

Its a great area to visit with lots of history, fabulous walks and fabulous food.

We have used pet sitters frequently, as we travel a lot, and have met some lovely people long the way.

You would look after our pets when we are away in return for free accommodation. We are not looking to pay a fee.

All the best

Jemima

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Woodbridge, Hasketon, Suffolk, East of England 27 Dec 2019 13 Jan 2020 17 days
Top