Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Worcester Park, London

ID: 8jw
2-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Ina

Nearest major city:

London

Sitter required for:

22 Mar 2024 14 Apr 202423 days

Dates are flexible:

Dates can can be flexible upon conversation.

Pet sitting required:

2 cats

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Worcester Park

We are looking for a non-smoking, cat lover to look after our two adorable male rescue cats - a Bengal and a cross Ragdoll.

They need feeding twice a day, morning and evening. As the boys go to the loo outside and inside, their litter tray will need to be cleaned on daily basis too. There are a few plants around the house that needs watering. And that's pretty much all to our house.

Our house is a semi-detached two-bedroom Victorian house with a good size garden, is about 8-minutes walk from the Worcester Park train station (zone 4) which gets to Waterloo in less than 30min, and has lots of great surrounding parks to run or walk in. The house has high-speed, fibre optic broadband and includes subscriptions to Sky, Netflix, Prime Video and Disney+. We also have a workstation (desk + monitor) available if you need to work from home.

We would ideally like someone to look after the cats for the 3-week duration that we are away, but we can be flexible if needed.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Ina & Craig

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Broadband
Heater
Dishwasher

Close to

Public transport
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Parks
Walking trails

Reviews for Ina

5 stars stars
“We spent a very comfortable 3 weeks in Craig and Ina's lovely home. Their cats Forest and Teddy were no trouble to look after and quiet amusing with their different personalities. The kitchen was well equipped and everything was clean and tidy. They had made it very welcoming with Christmas decorations and a card with wine, flowers and chocolates. They also made a bed up for our daughter who joined us for Christmas. I would recommend a house sit with Craig and Ina to anybody and we hope to be able to return ourselves. - Read more
Steve and Janet - Trustworthy and Reliable - 20 Jan 2022

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Thames Ditton, South East England 28 Jul 2024 24 Aug 202427 days
Chelsea And Kensington, London, London 24 May 2024 26 May 20242 days
Top