Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Active Retired Couple

ID: 6dp

Name:

Pauline

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired professionals

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

East Midlands South East England South West England West Midlands Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Reliable Individual

Mature Reliable Individual

I am someone who will treat your home as if it were my own. I am a peaceful, quiet and...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Reliable and experienced dog lover!

Reliable and experienced dog lover!

I am an experienced house and dog sitter, and dog owner myself so couldn't imagine life...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I would love to help out looking after your home and animals, and experiencing new areas. I...

House Sitter: ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

Hello I'm Nathalie. I have plenty experience caring for various animals, large and small....


More information about this house sitter

We are a fit and active retired couple looking for occasional house sitting.
We don’t currently have any pets but are very experienced with dogs (including small grumpy ones) cats and chickens. We live near Cheltenham in Gloucestershire.
We don’t want to be away too long for each sit, up to 14 days would be great. We don’t smoke and are clean and tidy. We both enjoy the outdoors, cooking, swimming, reading and local history. National Trust members so keen to visit properties near to any house sitting.
We are reliable and conscientious.
Top