Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Aussie in UK

ID: 42a

Name:

Janet

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired environmental officer

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ms.

Ms.

I am a cheerful, independent and responsible single person that would be the perfect...

House Sitter: Rebecca

Rebecca

I have horses & dogs myself & pigeons too so am easy around animals. I am trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Sophie & Luke

Sophie & Luke

G’day! We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple Sophie (25) & Luke (25) from...

House Sitter: Travelling housesitter

Travelling housesitter

I was born in England but my parents migrated to Australia where I have been living for...

House Sitter: di shelley

di shelley

I am retired and have happily been doing house sitting for mind a home for several...

House Sitter: Bronnie

Bronnie

I am a young 60 and love the UK having lived there for 14 years up until 2016. I now live...

House Sitter: Professor Sabbatical

Professor Sabbatical

I'm a college professor looking for a home and furry critters to care for while on...

House Sitter: Alexus and George

Alexus and George

We have just moved to the UK and are looking to settle in somewhere but have not decided...

House Sitter: Experienced Dog Carer

Experienced Dog Carer

I am an experienced dog carer and previous owner of a very sweet west highland terrier...

House Sitter: The Stones

The Stones

Hi there, we are a three generation house sitter team made of the youngest: Marielle...


More Information

Born in England but have lived in Australia for 40 years. I like outdoor activities; walking, gardening. Also Bridge etc for mental stimulation. I'm visiting the UK and would be happy for a fixed base for a time. I'm single, clean, tidy, methodical and reliable. I've had a cat of my own and also house minded a dog near Salisbury in 2018. I've also had guinea pigs, rabbits, tortoises and budgies.(See police check and references). I am a keen gardener and will water, weed etc if you would like me to. I do not charge. I provide my own food but would like the use of your house facilities e.g. tv, kitchen, bathroom. I enjoy exploring different parts of England from a fixed base.
Top