Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Bec

ID: 5kg

Name:

Bec

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

IT Manager and Full Time Mum

Preferred locations:

South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Maclachlan family/couple

Maclachlan family/couple

I am a stay at home mother and my husband works in a family run business cleaning the...

House Sitter: Darren B.

Darren B.

I am a single male who has been working and living in the Middle East for the last 20...

House Sitter: Tania

Tania

I really love animals and have two guinea pigs of my own with my daughter. We are looking...

House Sitter: Katherine Ockelford

Katherine Ockelford

My name is Katherine and I’m a 29 year old single girl who loves to travel. Big cat and...

House Sitter: IVANI

IVANI

Hello, My name is Ivani and I’m a caring free spirit who loves to travel. I enjoy going...

House Sitter: Bonnie 1512

Bonnie 1512

Retired professional working couple who are well travelled and have worked and lived in...

House Sitter: Wayne

Wayne

I have a very outgoing personality, a great sense of humour and relate well to others. I...

House Sitter: Lesley and John

Lesley and John

Occupationally retired couple( civil servant and nurse) but too young for state pension....

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi I am respectful of your property and will look after your home. I will look after your...

House Sitter: InSafeHands

InSafeHands

Hi We are a quiet non smoking couple,62,68 with 11 years pet sitting experience behind...


More information about this house sitter

We are a family of 6 and have 4 very well behaved children, 2, 7, 10 and 11. Just looking for somewhere to housesit as we relocate. We don’t have pets ourselves but the grandparents have two dogs that we have looked after for a week each summer. We enjoy meeting new people and outdoor activities.
Top