Login

Forgot password
Cancel

capable, careing, practical, reliable,

ID: 3pb

Name:

Jim & karen

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ms Poppins to the rescue

Ms Poppins to the rescue

Hello, I'm a Swede, moving back to UK in Jan 2020. I grew up on a farm so I love to have...

House Sitter: Amanda From Canada

Amanda From Canada

I am a friendly Canadian who is here to explore and travel throughout the UK. I grew up...

House Sitter: adventure

adventure

Active, healthy Mum to 3 boys & Gran to 11 boys & 1 girl who I love loads. Have young...

House Sitter: Kiwi_Engineer

Kiwi_Engineer

My name is Alastair, I'm 40 years old and originally from New Zealand. I have been living...

House Sitter: Gerry1954

Gerry1954

I am a very active retired lady who loves animals Love to walk, run, Pilates and cook Need...

House Sitter: House-sitter for hire

House-sitter for hire

I am a 22 almost 23 year old student from Washington State who wants to be able to travel...

House Sitter: Retired Police Officer

Retired Police Officer

Hi,I,m Chris,a 60 year old retired police officer with time on my hands and not ready for...

House Sitter: Travel Boots

Travel Boots

I am a single ex IT/Telecoms technician who loves dogs. I am currently selling my house...

House Sitter: Online Student to Look After Your Home

Online Student to Look After Your Home

I am an excited home minder with flexible responsibilities towards my studies, therefore...

House Sitter: Glenda2

Glenda2

I have 25 years of experience in housesitting, and more than 14 years caring for other...


More Information

Hi everyone, we are a New Zealand couple currently travelling round the UK for 12 months or so. Our family has grown up and left us so we are traveling again. We are reliable, house proud, practical people. Originally from a farming background we have had plenty of Dog ( both working and household pets) , cat, and farm animal experience. Moved into the real estate field many years ago and we own property ourselves here in NZ and we would look after your home and pets in exactly the same way we would look after ours, Gardening, odd jobs, home handy work are no worries to us, and we are happy to assist and do whats needed around your property. We have traveled a bit over the years, and we are flexible to location and property type but e are only free now from early Dec 2019 thru to 27th Dec 2019. If you are planning a holiday and you like the sound of us, give us a call or send an email,we can get references from friends etc, we have in the past done a house swap in the UK and we have a house sit booked over November, if we can help you please get in touch.
Cheers Jim & Karen
Top