Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ella

ID: 758

Name:

Ella

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Writer

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal loving, gardening couple!

Animal loving, gardening couple!

We are Jack and Amelia! Amelia works as a gardener, Jack works as a project manager and...

House Sitter: Retired, very fit & active animal lovers

Retired, very fit & active animal lovers

Healthy, fit and and active young (at heart) retired couple living in the Adelaide Hills,...

House Sitter: Amanda P-J

Amanda P-J

I live on my own in South Lincolnshire, I have two adult children, I’m 62! Love pet...

House Sitter: AssissiProtect

AssissiProtect

House Sitter and Animal Lover. For short or Long-term sits. Cats/ dogs/ horses and other...

House Sitter: Experienced House & Pet sitter :)

Experienced House & Pet sitter :)

Apologies if you had previously messaged me. Had some trouble with my inbox. All sorted...

House Sitter: Flash

Flash

We are a retired ex-professional couple currently living in Luton looking for opportunities...

House Sitter: Cat/dog lover from Chester

Cat/dog lover from Chester

Hi! We are family from Ukraine, me and my husband are 45, we have kids 21 and 18 years...

House Sitter: Amanda Super Animal  Friendly Lover!

Amanda Super Animal Friendly Lover!

Hello, my name is Amanda, I'm 42 years old. I'm originally from Cornwall, I have two...

House Sitter: The travelling gang

The travelling gang

We are a party of two young professionals, a professional hair dispenser Eddie the doggie,...

House Sitter: Lisa the Pet Vet Sitter

Lisa the Pet Vet Sitter

Hello & welcome! My name is Lisa & I am a veterinary nurse with over 35 years experience...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm Ella - freelance journalist and consequently a frequent traveler. I'm largely based between the UK and North Africa, and am keen to see more of the UK while back - especially if it means handing out with animals that the amount of travelling I do at the minute currently denies me!

Top