Cannot login?

Franco-British Pet Lover from Paris

ID: a90





Age group:

36 to 45


Administrative Assistant

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi! I am a Franco-British artist (British from my father's side and French from my mother's side) living in Paris. I love to travel to the UK whenever possible. I've lived in Edinburgh for two years and I travel to Scotland and Tyneside - where my father is from - once a year if possible. I am an illustrator and etching artist, and most of my artwork is based on places I have visited in Scotland and Tyneside. I also have a day-job as an administrative assistant for an architecture agency in Paris - so I can also say that I am good at organising schedules and doing admin stuff - which can always be useful when looking after a home and pets!
Obviously I love pets. I am very caring, patient and gentle, and I also love playing with pets if they're in the mood. I do not currently live with any pet but I've lived with cats for most of my life. I also love dogs and going on walks with them.
I am especially interested in house-sitting and pet-sitting in Scotland and around Newcastle-upon-Tyne, but I am also very keen on staying in other parts of the UK as it would be a great way for me to discover new places in this country that I love very much.
I live with a partner who's also a pet lover and a very nice man - we may want to house-sit together or I might go alone, depending on his schedule.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you're interested and/or if you have any questions. I can also provide references on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners