Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Honest and respectful

ID: a7d

Name:

Dan and Laura

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Nurse Practitioner

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal loving, gardening couple!

Animal loving, gardening couple!

We are Jack and Amelia! Amelia works as a gardener, Jack works as a project manager and...

House Sitter: Retired, very fit & active animal lovers

Retired, very fit & active animal lovers

Healthy, fit and and active young (at heart) retired couple living in the Adelaide Hills,...

House Sitter: Amanda P-J

Amanda P-J

I live on my own in South Lincolnshire, I have two adult children, I’m 62! Love pet...

House Sitter: AssissiProtect

AssissiProtect

House Sitter and Animal Lover. For short or Long-term sits. Cats/ dogs/ horses and other...

House Sitter: Experienced House & Pet sitter :)

Experienced House & Pet sitter :)

Apologies if you had previously messaged me. Had some trouble with my inbox. All sorted...

House Sitter: Flash

Flash

We are a retired ex-professional couple currently living in Luton looking for opportunities...

House Sitter: Cat/dog lover from Chester

Cat/dog lover from Chester

Hi! We are family from Ukraine, me and my husband are 45, we have kids 21 and 18 years...

House Sitter: Amanda Super Animal  Friendly Lover!

Amanda Super Animal Friendly Lover!

Hello, my name is Amanda, I'm 42 years old. I'm originally from Cornwall, I have two...

House Sitter: The travelling gang

The travelling gang

We are a party of two young professionals, a professional hair dispenser Eddie the doggie,...

House Sitter: Lisa the Pet Vet Sitter

Lisa the Pet Vet Sitter

Hello & welcome! My name is Lisa & I am a veterinary nurse with over 35 years experience...


More information about this house sitter

Myself, my wife & son will be visiting the UK for Christmas/January to catch up with family in Norwich, and for some rest and relaxation time. We love the cold and are looking forward to escaping the Australian summer. We live on a small acreage property in Queensland and are big animal lovers with a rooster and 15 chooks, a Border Collie, an Australian Kelpie and a cat. I am a nurse practitioner, Laura is a medical transcriber and Nathan is an economist.

Whilst we haven't officially house sat before, we have looked after many family and friend's homes and animals on different occasions, and my wife has multiple positive reviews on Air BnB from different places we have stayed in over the years, and treated like they were our own home.

This is Laura & Nathan's 3rd visit to England (I was born in Brighton and moved to Australia when I was 19) and this time round we thought it would be great to stay in someone's home rather than hotels, care for someone's animals and get to know some locals and see different parts of the UK we haven't experienced before.

Thanks for considering us!

Top