Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Leave your pets in good hands!

ID: 5ri

Name:

Agnes

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Cheshire South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello my name is Agnes. I live in Stratford-upon-Avon with my husband and son (10 years old). We are a non-smoking, non-drinking family. Mostly I would pet sit alone or with my son. My preferred locations are Cornwall, Devon, Scotland, Wales and Ireland. I love open water swimming, hiking and being surrounded with nature.

If you are looking for personalized care, enthusiasm, consideration, reliability and experience, I could be your choice!
I have 2 dogs and a cat. As an animal owner myself I know how important it is to know that our family pets are in safe hands and well looked after.

When you choose me for the care of your pet(s) you can rest assured knowing I treat your pets as if they were my own. I have extensive experience, pet care knowledge (pet first aid training, dog training, currently studying for canine health and nutrition diploma) to ensure your animals are happy and healthy during your absence.

We treat your pets like family, just like you would! Not just that, but we also treat your home in the same regard!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top