Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature professional woman

ID: a1u

Name:

Lisa

Status:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

iT & yoga

Preferred locations:

London South East England All regions except Isle of Wight South West England All regions except Dorset, Devon, Cornwall (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Robin & Vicky Jo

Robin & Vicky Jo

We are in our 60s, semi-retired, no children, no pets of our own, non-smokers, and we have...

House Sitter: Sâmela - Pet lover :)

Sâmela - Pet lover :)

Hi everyone, I'm Sâmela. I love adventure, people, nature and especially animals. I work...

House Sitter: House-/Pet-sitter

House-/Pet-sitter

Hi! I'll be travelling through the UK during April/May/June(?) 2024 and am hoping to...

House Sitter: Want a great house sitter - stop here!!!

Want a great house sitter - stop here!!!

Early 60’s single female with plenty of life left in her yet (apart from the few bits...

House Sitter: Pets lovers digital nomads

Pets lovers digital nomads

We are a young couple, very kind and polite. Francesca, 27 years old Italian and Javier, 29...

House Sitter: Looking to keep peaceful company with yo

Looking to keep peaceful company with yo

Hi there, I have enjoyed looking after pets since very young, having had rabbits...

House Sitter: Nick & Jules - animal lovers & foodies

Nick & Jules - animal lovers & foodies

Hi! We are a reliable, mature, self employed married couple that work from home. We love...

House Sitter: DavidBraddy

DavidBraddy

Retired Americans now primarily living in Assisi, Italy and traveling and staying in Great...

House Sitter: LLtravels2024

LLtravels2024

Hello! Our names are Lizzie & Laura, from the South East coast of the UK. We are close knit...

House Sitter: Experienced Caring House Sitter

Experienced Caring House Sitter

I am 57 -A Proud Mother of one child a Reiki Master and therapist but I’m currently...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Lisa and I am a mature professional woman. Born and bred in the UK with a home in the Caribbean. I have worked as an IT professional for many years before emigrating and now I come to the UK regularly for work, see my adult children, friends and family for short and long term stays. I am trustworthy, clean, reliable and honest. My hobbies include yoga and fitness. I am a qualified yoga instructor and gym fanatic. I love cats, movies and reading.

Top