Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Paul

ID: 5r3

Name:

Paul

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

IT Project Manager

Preferred locations:

London South East England East Sussex, Hampshire, Surrey, West Sussex (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Enthusiastic and Reliable Couple

Enthusiastic and Reliable Couple

Hello we are Debbie and Eddie, a non- smoking couple ,been married for 35 years ,no...

House Sitter: Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

My name is Natalie. 41 years old. Healthy and active. I am originally from the UK. I have...

House Sitter: Trustworthy and kind classical musician

Trustworthy and kind classical musician

I am a friendly, trustworthy and mature classical musician. I have recently been house...

House Sitter:  Clara -Doctor on secondment WFH

Clara -Doctor on secondment WFH

I am a doctor currently on a year secondment writing for a medical journal. Due to...

House Sitter: Nicola

Nicola

Trustworthy, caring and respectful animal lover. I currently work as a finance assistant...

House Sitter: Ash (Female)

Ash (Female)

I'm a young professional, British but have been working and living abroad for the past 5...

House Sitter: Millie

Millie

I am a mild mannered, educated, loving pet owner seeking to help out others in need of...

House Sitter: Mark

Mark

Hello there I a single personal guy, experienced in house and pet sitting. I work as a...

House Sitter: Reliable 35yo female

Reliable 35yo female

I am originally from Lithuania but have traveled around and have lived in Bristol for the...

House Sitter: Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Hard working and regimented individual, have experience caring for various animals...


More Information

Semi retired, active,
I consider myself as a quiet easy going gentlemen, but not dull who likes to read up on Buddhist practices and continue to write my books. I have a respect for all life and love animals... (not keen on those that bite me though!). If I can be of help to you by looking after your property and pets whilst doing a day job (9-5) then please get in touch.
Top