Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable house sitter for your home and

ID: 384

Name:

Colin

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Writer

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

South East England East Sussex, West Sussex

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Reliable Individual

Mature Reliable Individual

I am someone who will treat your home as if it were my own. I am a peaceful, quiet and...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Reliable and experienced dog lover!

Reliable and experienced dog lover!

I am an experienced house and dog sitter, and dog owner myself so couldn't imagine life...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Gina and Mel

Gina and Mel

I owned a dog all my life. I have looked after dogs whilst my clients are away on...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello πŸ‘‹ I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hello! I work part time as a midwife in Liverpool, UK and I own a narrow boat in Oxford. I...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Jenny Spencer

Jenny Spencer

I am a very fit, active, confident and independent individual - versatile and capable of...

House Sitter: Experienced Groom and House sitting

Experienced Groom and House sitting

I absolutely love my job and it's very flexible so I can more or less work anywhere. I'm...


More information about this house sitter

A few years ago I left my job of 13 years running a charity building in Brighton, rented out my flat and have been house sitting ever since.

I've looked after lots of cats since, which I love, as well as taking care of other pets, homes and gardens. I like a quiet life but it’s always nice to have a decent pub nearby.

I enjoy getting to know new cats, looking after different places and helping people get away for a break without worrying about things back home.

I'm always happy to help a cat stay in its own home rather than go to a cattery.
Top