Cannot login?

Renee - Aussie Abroad

ID: ace





Age group:

18 to 25


Retail assistant, currently travelling

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello! My name’s Renee, I’m 19 and from Melbourne, Australia. 🇦🇺
I’m currently in the UK on a 2 year working visa.

I enjoy looking after pets and spending time caring for dogs. While moving over to the UK I’ve missed the love of a pet dog and so would love to combine my travels with looking after peoples pets in their home environment, so that the owners can go away knowing their loved furry friends and homes are in good hands in their absence.

I’ve grown up surrounded by dogs. I had two dogs from a young age (Jack Russel and Cairn Terrier) and have an extended family who loves dogs, including an aunty who breeds Collies, so I’ve been around both puppies and older dogs my whole life.

I’ve looked after neighbours pets when they’ve gone away including dogs, cats, chickens, guinea pigs, and rabbits.

I’ve been fortunate to grow up in a home with a lovely garden which I enjoy looking after, including making sure that the native wildlife (birds, possums, lizards) always have fresh water in their outdoor feeding or bath areas.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners