Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable and Trustworthy Sitter

ID: 3ku

Name:

Sandra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Personal Assistant

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am mature aged female, very young at heart, active and non smoker. I have wonderful reviews from the housesitting I have done of late and treat people's homes and animals like they were mine.

I'm very tidy minded and dedicated in respecting other peoples homes and belongings. I used to work for Qld Police Services as an Administration Officer and happy for any checks to be conducted on me. I also possess a Security Provider Licence which entailed a criminal history check and fingerprinting, a Positive Notice Blue Card and Disability Services Positive Exemption Notice Card which are all current.

I have resided on the Gold Coast for 33 years with my family, originally from the UK and have my own home. I have worked for Government organisations on the Gold Coast and have glowing references. I am now house/dog/cat sit in UK; Oxford, Spalding, Eastboune, Cheltenham, Southampton, Greece, South Wales, Lytham st Anne's, Leicester, Horsham, Worthing, Huncote, High Wycombe, Southam and certainly enjoying the journey .

I used to have a cat and small dog for many years so happy around animals, birds (lorikeets) and fish : ) I often 'puppysit' for my daughter's gorgeous dachshund, Hermione.

Hope we can help each other out very soon and thanks for contacting me.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top